Prenatal Classes

Click on name of Class for more details; click member's name to view their profile page.


Group Name Contact Location
Sarah Eichler Brooklyn Prenatal Class

Sarah Eichler
718-753-6403
sarahibclc@gmail.com
314 Brooklyn Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11213
Prenatal Class at Full Circle Family Care

Gretchen Farrell
914-391-2974
childbirtarts@optonline.net
1241 Mamaroneck Ave
White Plains, NY 10605
Queens, NY Prenatal Breastfeeding Class

Annie Frisbie
917-830-3153
annie@motheringbyinstinct.com
Contact Facilitator for Address
Queens, NY
Prenatal Class with Nikki (Naoko) Katsuki, IBCLC, CLC, RLC

Nikki (Naoko) Katsuki
718-926-6074
vitalchoiceinc@gmail.com
Contact Facilitator for Address
New York, NY
Prenatal Class at Tamid, the Downtown Synagogue

Meredith Fein Lichtenberg
917-412-3247
meredith@amotherisborn.com
299 Broadway
New York, NY 10007
Prenatal Class at OB/GYN Associates of St. Lukes/Roosevelt Hospital

Meredith Fein Lichtenberg
917-412-3247
meredith@amotherisborn.com
2 West 86th Street
New York, NY 10024
Prenatal Class at Riverdale Lactation Center

Margot Mann
917-371-1948
margotcmann@gmail.com
4550 Livingston Ave
Bronx, NY 10471
Prenatal Class with Heather McFadden

Heather McFadden
646-221-3147
heather@heathermcfadden.com
The Spencer
523 W121 #1
New York, NY 10027
Patricia McGuire's Prenatal Class

Patricia McGuire
917-553-8381
lactationwellness@gmail.com
Contact Facilitator for Address
New York, NY
Sharen Medrano's Prenatal Class

Sharen Medrano
347-306-3595
ibclc@nycbreastfeeding.com
Contact Facilitator for Address
New York, NY
Prenatal Class with Leigh Anne O'Connor, IBCLC, LLLL, RLC

Leigh Anne O'Connor
917-596-3646
leighanne625@rcn.com
Contact Facilitator for Address
New York, NY
Prenatal Breastfeeding Class

Beverley Rae
516-365-4877
info@breastfeedingresources.net
64 Manhasset Woods Rd
Manhasset, NY 11030
Prenatal Class at Spring OB/GYN

Beth Shulman
914-478-7046
bpshulman@gmail.com
135 Spring St
New York, NY 10012
Queens/Long Island Prenatal Breastfeeding Class

Wendy Wisner
917-770-6614
WendyWisner78@gmail.com

Douglaston, NY 11363
Manhattan Birth Breastfeeding Class

Tanya Wills
212-419-3235
tanya@manhattanbirth.com
106th Street and Columbus Avenue
NEW YORK, NY 10025
Manhattan Birth Breastfeeding Class - Sundays

Tanya Wills
212-419-3235
tanya@manhattanbirth.com
106th Street and Columbus Avenue
NEW YORK, NY 10025
Lamaze/breastfeeding classes Coney Island Hospital

Karen McGratty
718-869-1377
kmcgratty@optimum.net
2601 Ocean Parkway
Brooklyn, NY 11235
Forest Hills Wellness Childbirth Education Group

Christina McGeough
347-440-8004
Tinamcgeoughrd@gmail.com
112-41 Queens Blvd
Suite 100
Forest Hills , NY 11375
Park Slope Prenatal Breastfeeding Class

Aubrey Richardson
929-277-8560
Aubreyibclc@gmail.com
175 7th ave
Brooklyn, NY 11215
The Nursing Couple

Sara Chana Silverstein
917-587-0262
Sarachanas@gmail.com

,
The Parent Collective in Westport, CT

Allegra Gatti Zemel
917-771-0739
allegrag_2000@yahoo.com
Various locations
Fairfield County, CT 06880