Home Visit Providers ·

Click or members name to view their profile page with more information

Name Contact Info
Crystal Alexander
BSN · CCE · IBCLC, RLC · RN
732-539-4053
maternallovern@gmail.com
maternallovelactation.com
Scale Available
Insurance Accepted
Rosanna Arnoux
BSN · CLC · IBCLC, RLC · RN
646-591-3519
breastabilities@gmail.com
www.breastabilitiesllc.com
Scale Available
Insurance Accepted
Eden Bertrang
CCE · CD (DONA) · IBCLC, RLC
917-648-9581
eden_worsley@yahoo.com
www.edenbertrang.com
Scale Available
Ina Bransome
IBCLC, RLC · PCD (DONA)
646-708-5427
inazbeing@gmail.com
Scale Available
Susan E Burger
IBCLC, RLC · MHS · PhD
917-912-8066
sburgernutr@gmail.com
www.lactescencenyc.com
Scale Available
Joanna Cascione
BSN · IBCLC, RLC · RN
646-468-4028
me@joannacascione.com
www.joannacascione.com
Scale Available
Stephanie Cleary
IBCLC, RLC · LLLL
203-240-1113
Stephanie@greenwichlactation.com
www.greenwichlactation.com/
Scale Available
Insurance Accepted
Barbara Cohen
IBCLC, RLC · LLLL · RLC
646-265-0826
bcohen217@aol.com
barbaracohenibclc.com
Scale Available
Sarah Eichler
IBCLC, RLC · LLLL
718-753-6403
sarahibclc@gmail.com
www.saraheichler.com
Scale Available
Charlotte Fraser
CDN · IBCLC, RLC · MS · RD
203-213-4339
charlotte.g.fraser@gmail.com
madamemilk.com
Scale Available
Annie Frisbie
IBCLC, RLC · LLLL · MA
917-830-3153
annie@motheringbyinstinct.com
queenslactationconsultant.com
Scale Available
Insurance Accepted
Suzanne Najarian Goodson
CLC · IBCLC, RLC · LLL Peer Counselor
718-637-3822
suzanne.najarian@gmail.com
suzannegoodsonIBCLC.com

Bonnie Grunin
IBCLC, RLC
347-262-1058
bgrunin@aol.com

Tamara Hawkins
FNP · LCCE · MSN · RN
646-627-7334
info@storkandcradle.com
www.storkandcradle.com
Scale Available
Insurance Accepted
Lilly Hubschman
APRN · BSN · IBCLC, RLC · MSN · RN
203-912-3053
milcnyc@gmail.com
www.milcnyc.com
Scale Available
Marianne Jawanda
IBCLC, RLC
914-498-5878
mariannejawanda@gmail.com
www.mariannejawanda.com
Scale Available
Nikki (Naoko) Katsuki
CLC · IBCLC, RLC
718-926-6074
vitalchoiceinc@gmail.com
www.vitalchoice.weebly.com
Scale Available
Insurance Accepted
Ayelet Kaznelson
IBCLC, RLC
917-620-4068
ayelet@ayeletkaznelson.com
www.ayeletkaznelson.com
Scale Available
Rachel King
CD (DONA) · CLC · IBCLC, RLC
347-371-0510
doularachelnyc@gmail.com
www.rachel-king.com
Scale Available
Melissa Kotlen
CCE · IBCLC, RLC
914-833-2083
mknagin@optonline.net
Scale Available
Olga Kun
CLS · IBCLC, RLC
347-585-6060
olgakunlc@gmail.com
Scale Available
Jennifer Leopold
IBCLC, RLC · LMSW
718-339-3806
jenniferleopold@aol.com
firstlatch.com
Scale Available
Meredith Fein Lichtenberg
CCE · IBCLC, RLC
917-412-3247
meredith@amotherisborn.com
www.amotherisborn.com/
Scale Available
Lauren Lieto
CCE · IBCLC, RLC · MPH · MS · RN
914-844-7553
LaurenLieto@gmail.com
www.thelactationconsultant.com
Scale Available
Insurance Accepted
Denise McDonald
IBCLC, RLC
718-596-4777
dmcdibclc@gmail.com
brooklynbreastfeeding.co
Scale Available
Heather McFadden
IBCLC, RLC · LLLL
646-221-3147
heather@heathermcfadden.com
heathermcfadden.com/
Scale Available
Karen McGratty
IBCLC, RLC · LCCE · LLLL · MA
718-869-1377
kmcgratty@optimum.net
Scale Available
Insurance Accepted
Patricia McGuire
CLC · IBCLC, RLC
917-553-8381
lactationwellness@gmail.com
www.lactationwellness.com
Scale Available
Heather Mullen
IBCLC, RLC · PCD (DONA) · RLC
646-431-3939
heathermullen@optonline.net
heathermullen.com
Scale Available
Sara Newman
CLC · IBCLC, RLC · PCD (DONA)
917-597-1633
sara@DisforDoula.com
www.disfordoula.com/
Scale Available
Leigh Anne O'Connor
IBCLC, RLC · LLLL · RLC
917-596-3646
leighanne625@rcn.com
www.leighanneoconnor.com
Scale Available
Lisa Paladino
CNM · IBCLC, RLC · MS
917-725-1791
LISAPAL23@AOL.COM
StatenIslandBreastfeeding.com
Scale Available
Insurance Accepted
Beverley Rae
IBCLC, RLC · MSW
516-365-4877
info@breastfeedingresources.net
www.breastfeedingresources.net
Scale Available
Aubrey Richardson
BSN · CLC · IBCLC, RLC · RN
929-277-8560
Aubreyibclc@gmail.com
aubreyrichardsonbiais.com/
Scale Available
Lea Rivera
MA
718-450-2694
lea@mamimia.org
Www.mamimia.co
Scale Available
Insurance Accepted
Freda Rosenfeld
CCE · IBCLC, RLC
718-469-5990
fredaibclc@aol.com

Sara Chana Silverstein
IBCLC, RLC
917-587-0262
Sarachanas@gmail.com
www.sarachana.com
Scale Available
Julia Standefer
FNP · IBCLC, RLC · MSN · RN
212-300-7548
julia.standefer@gmail.com

Andrea Syms-Brown
IBCLC, RLC
917-864-7457
andreathelc@gmail.com
www.babyinthefamily.net
Scale Available
Stephanie Wagner
BSN · CLE · IBCLC, RLC · RNC
571-212-7673
everlatchinglove@gmail.com
www.everlatchinglove@gmail.com
Scale Available
Kathleen Waldow
BSN · IBCLC, RLC · RN
516-500-3732
waldow516@optonline.net
www.perpetualactation.com
Scale Available
Allison Walsh
IBCLC, RLC · LCCE · LLLL
917-734-0224
Allisonwalshibclc@gmail.com
Scale Available
jane weiser
BSN · CES · CIMI · EdD · IBCLC, RLC · MA · MEd · RN
516-376-7579
jane@breastfeedingassistance.com
janeweiser.com
Scale Available
Correne Werner
BSN · IBCLC, RLC · RN
347-287-5278
coriwerner51@gmail.com

Shakima Wiggins
BSN · IBCLC, RLC · LCCE · RN
718-541-7252
sasadth1@gmail.com

Tanya Wills
CNM · IBCLC, RLC · MSN
212-419-3235
tanya@manhattanbirth.com
www.manhattanbirth.com/lactation-consults/
Scale Available
Allegra Gatti Zemel
BSN · IBCLC, RLC · RN
917-771-0739
allegrag_2000@yahoo.com
Scale Available